Recent Sports Scores

Recent Scores

From Saturday, February 7 thru Saturday, February 28

Thu Feb 26
Ski TeamGirls: 2nd PlaceN\A
NJ State Team SL ChampionshipBoys: 4th Place
Mon Feb 23
Ski TeamGirls: 2nd PlaceN\A
NJ State Team GS ChampionshipBoys: 4th Place
Sat Feb 21
Basketball - Boys Varsity52Loss
St. Benedict's (state finals)72
Basketball - Girls Varsity72Win
Peddie (state finals)53
Thu Feb 19
Basketball - Boys Varsity74Win
Peddie (state semis)63
Basketball - Girls Varsity75Win
Lawrenceville (state semis)57
Sun Feb 15
Basketball - Boys Varsity63Win
Hill (MAPL Finals)47
Basketball - Girls Varsity65Win
Peddie (MAPL Finals)42
Sat Feb 14
Basketball - Boys Varsity83Win
Peddie (MAPL Semis)50
Basketball - Boys 3rdsCanc.
Hill
Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity44Win
Hill32
Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity23Loss
Hill32
Basketball - Girls Varsity90Win
Hun (MAPL Semis)68
Squash - Girls Varsity2nd PlaceN\A
MAPLs @ Hill
Squash - Boys Varsity3rd PlaceN\A
MAPLS
Thu Feb 12
Ski TeamPostp.
JV Festival Race
Wed Feb 11
Basketball - Girls Varsity66Win
St. Patrick's High School58
Ski TeamGirls - 2ndN\A
SL Race @ Mt. Creek SouthBoys - 2ndMore
Basketball - Boys 3rds41Win OT
Belvidere39
Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity40Loss
Lawrenceville55
Squash - Boys Varsity2Loss
Hill7
Squash - Girls Junior Varsity8Win
Hill1
Squash - Boys Junior Varsity7Win
Hill2
Squash - Girls Varsity9Win
Hill0
Tue Feb 10
Basketball - Boys Varsity70Win
Phelps School61
Mon Feb 09
Basketball - Girls Junior VarsityCanc.
North Warren
Basketball - Boys 3rdsCanc.
North Warren
Sun Feb 08
Basketball - Boys Varsity67Loss
Vermont Academy (VT) @ NPSI74
Squash - Boys VarsityWin
Nationals
Squash - Girls Varsity4Win
Sacred Heart @ Nationals3
Sat Feb 07
Basketball - Boys Varsity51Loss
Cushing Academy (MA)72
Basketball - Girls Varsity43Loss
Rutgers Prep50
Squash - Boys Junior Varsity0Loss
Lawrenceville9
Squash - Girls Junior Varsity2Loss
Lawrenceville7
Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity13Loss
Rutgers Prep49
Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity44Loss
I.Y.M.54
Basketball - Boys 3rds49Win
Belvidere39
Squash - Girls Varsity4Win
Nichols School @ Nationals3
Squash - Boys Varsity5Win
Mercersburg @ Nationals2
Squash - Girls Varsity4Win
Middlesex @ Nationals3
Squash - Boys Varsity1Loss
Belmont Hill 'B' @ Nationals6
Fri Feb 06
Squash - Girls Varsity2Loss
Brooks School @ Nationals5