Recent Sports Scores

Recent Scores

From Thursday, November 17 thru Thursday, December 8

Wed Dec 07
Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity53Loss
Peddie56
SwimmingBoys: 113-43Win
VernonGirls: 101-69
Basketball - Boys 3rds38Win
Peddie37
Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity39Win
Peddie14
Mon Dec 05
Basketball - Girls Varsity55Win
Life Center Academy52
Sun Dec 04
Basketball - Boys Varsity71Win
Perkiomen48
Sat Dec 03
Basketball - Boys Varsity74Win
Canada Top Flight Academy - Coaches vs. Cancer41
Basketball - Boys 3rds35Loss
Hun53
Swimming71.5Loss
Pennington98.5
Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity54Win
Hun48
Fri Dec 02
Squash - Boys Junior Varsity0Loss
Poly Prep8
Squash - Girls Junior Varsity8Win
Poly Prep0
Wed Nov 30
Basketball - Boys Varsity38Loss
Knox School53
Sun Nov 20
Basketball - Boys Varsity73Win
Vermont Academy72
Sat Nov 19
Squash - Boys VarsityCanc.
St. Paul Invitational