Congratulations to Blair’s Winter Athletic Awardees!

Posted: March 6, 2017

Players, coaches, athletic department staff and members of the administration gathered to honor Blair’s winter athletes at the Varsity Athletic Banquet on March 1. During the event, Athletic Director Paul Clavel '88 and head coaches praised the student-athletes for their commitment, hard work, sportsmanship and passion throughout the winter months.

Click "play" below to watch a video slideshow of winter athletic photos, produced by photography teacher Tyson Trish.

The Blair community congratulates these athletes for another great season.

Merit Ski Award: Jack Saxton ’17
Merit Ski Award: Jason Newman ’17
Merit Ski Award: Adam Dericks ’17
Merit Ski Award: Jewel Saxton ’18
Captain’s Trophy–Swimming: Alec Lawless ’18
Blair Squash Prize: Clio Bersani ’18
Blair Squash Prize: Jon Carlsson ’18
Haskins Basketball Prize: Deng Gak ’17
Haskins Basketball Prize: Matt Turner ’17
Haskins Basketball Prize: Anthony Mack ’17
Brooks Basketball Prize: Elayna Daniels ’17
Jamieson Wrestling Prize: Chase Singletary ’17
Lieberman Wrestling Prize: Malcolm Robinson ’18
Blair Winter Track Award: Ekrem Ayhan ’17

Last Updated: April 5, 2017