Athletics

Golf Training Center
Varsity girls' squash match
Hardwick
Boys' Squash
Hampshire Field
Field Hockey
Boys' Soccer
Girls' Soccer
Winter Sports Complex
A Blair skiier races down the slope
A Blair wrestler takes on an opponent
A Blair swimmer does the butterfly stroke.
A member of the girls' basketball team goes for a layup.
A member of the boys' basketball team dribbles the ball.
A Blair golfer takes a swing
Girls' crew rowers practice on the water
Boys' crew rowers practice on the water
Boys' lacrosse player runs past a defender with the ball
Baseball players catches a ball hoping to tag the runner out
Girls' lacrosse player runs upfield with the ball
Boys' tennis player serves the ball
Boys' track runners sprint down the track
Girls' track runners jump over hurdles
Varsity boys' soccer lines up at the start of their match
Boys' cross country team huddle
Varsity tennis plater hits the ball over the net
Volleyball player serves the ball over the net
Girls' cross country runners
Boys' cross country runners
Varsity football plays under the lights
boys' golf
Explore

Recent Scores

Team Opponent Date Score Status
Soccer - Boys Varsity vs.
Sparta High School
Tennis - Girls Varsity vs.
Mercersburg
Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity vs.
Sparta High School
Soccer - Boys 3rds vs.
Sparta High School
Field Hockey - Junior Varsity vs.
Newton High School
POSTPONED: TBD

At Blair, athletic competition is a pure extension of the learning processes emphasized in the classroom. The same skills of teamwork, problem solving and creativity that are inherent to our academic success are also practiced on the court and field. My coaches care a great deal about my athletic development, focusing on the bigger picture and helping me achieve a comfortable school-sports balance.

Apaar, new york

Latest News

Buccaneers in the Spotlight

Twitter

    Instagram

      Calendar

      September 2021
      Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      Sun, Aug 29
      Mon, Aug 30
      Tue, Aug 31
      Wed, Sep 1
      Thu, Sep 2
      Fri, Sep 3
      Sat, Sep 4
      Sun, Sep 5
      Mon, Sep 6
      Tue, Sep 7
      Wed, Sep 8
      Thu, Sep 9
      Fri, Sep 10
      Sat, Sep 11
      Sun, Sep 12
      Mon, Sep 13
      Tue, Sep 14
      Wed, Sep 15
      Thu, Sep 16
      Fri, Sep 17
      Sat, Sep 18
      Sun, Sep 19
      Mon, Sep 20
      Tue, Sep 21
      Wed, Sep 22
      Thu, Sep 23
      Fri, Sep 24
      Sat, Sep 25
      Sun, Sep 26
      Mon, Sep 27
      Tue, Sep 28
      Wed, Sep 29
      Thu, Sep 30
      Fri, Oct 1
      Sat, Oct 2

      Upcoming Events