Athletics

Boys' Golf
Girls' Lacrosse
Boys' Tennis
Boys' Lacrosse
Softball
Baseball
Girls' Crew
Boys' Crew
Boys' Track
Girls' Track
Girls' Golf
Skiing
Swimming
Boys' Squash
Girls' Basketball
Wrestling
Boys' Basketball
Boys' Cross Country
Football
Field Hockey
Boys' Soccer
Girls' Soccer
Girls' Tennis
Volleyball
Explore

Recent Scores

Team Opponent Date Score Status
Field Hockey - Junior Varsity vs.
Randolph High School
1-2
Tennis - Girls Varsity vs.
Stuart Country Day
5-0
Field Hockey - Varsity vs.
Phillipsburg High School
2-1
Soccer - Boys Varsity vs.
St. Benedict's Prep
1-13
Soccer - Girls Varsity vs.
Wallkill Valley
3-1

At Blair, athletic competition is a pure extension of the learning processes emphasized in the classroom. The same skills of teamwork, problem solving and creativity that are inherent to our academic success are also practiced on the court and field. My coaches care a great deal about my athletic development, focusing on the bigger picture and helping me achieve a comfortable school-sports balance.

Apaar Anand ’18, new york

Latest News

Athletes to Watch

Twitter

    Instagram

      Calendar

      September 2018
      Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      Sun, Aug 26
      Mon, Aug 27
      Tue, Aug 28
      Wed, Aug 29
      Thu, Aug 30
      Fri, Aug 31
      Sat, Sep 1
      Sun, Sep 2
      Mon, Sep 3
      Tue, Sep 4
      Wed, Sep 5
      Thu, Sep 6
      Fri, Sep 7
      Sat, Sep 8
      Sun, Sep 9
      Mon, Sep 10
      Tue, Sep 11
      Wed, Sep 12
      Thu, Sep 13
      Fri, Sep 14
      Sat, Sep 15
      Sun, Sep 16
      Mon, Sep 17
      Tue, Sep 18
      Wed, Sep 19
      Thu, Sep 20
      Fri, Sep 21
      Sat, Sep 22
      Sun, Sep 23
      Mon, Sep 24
      Tue, Sep 25
      Wed, Sep 26
      Thu, Sep 27
      Fri, Sep 28
      Sat, Sep 29
      Sun, Sep 30
      Mon, Oct 1
      Tue, Oct 2
      Wed, Oct 3
      Thu, Oct 4
      Fri, Oct 5
      Sat, Oct 6

      Upcoming Events