Athletics

Golf Training Center
Varsity girls' squash match
Hardwick
Boys' Squash
Hampshire Field
Field Hockey
Boys' Soccer
Girls' Soccer
Winter Sports Complex
A Blair skiier races down the slope
A Blair wrestler takes on an opponent
A Blair swimmer does the butterfly stroke.
A member of the girls' basketball team goes for a layup.
A member of the boys' basketball team dribbles the ball.
A Blair golfer takes a swing
Girls' crew rowers practice on the water
Boys' crew rowers practice on the water
Boys' lacrosse player runs past a defender with the ball
Baseball players catches a ball hoping to tag the runner out
Girls' lacrosse player runs upfield with the ball
Boys' tennis player serves the ball
Boys' track runners sprint down the track
Girls' track runners jump over hurdles
Varsity boys' soccer lines up at the start of their match
Boys' cross country team huddle
Varsity tennis plater hits the ball over the net
Volleyball player serves the ball over the net
Girls' cross country runners
Boys' cross country runners
Varsity football plays under the lights
boys' golf
Explore
2021 fall prize winners

Congratulations to our 2021 Fall Varsity prize winners!

Recent Scores

Team Opponent Date Score Status
Baseball - Varsity
States @ Lawrenceville - TBD
Baseball - Varsity
States @ Hun vs. Peddie
6-11
Baseball - Varsity
States - TBD
CANCELLED
Golf - Girls Varsity
States @ Peddie
Golf - Boys Varsity
States @ Peddie

At Blair, athletic competition is a pure extension of the learning processes emphasized in the classroom. The same skills of teamwork, problem solving and creativity that are inherent to our academic success are also practiced on the court and field. My coaches care a great deal about my athletic development, focusing on the bigger picture and helping me achieve a comfortable school-sports balance.

Apaar, new york

Calendar

May 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Upcoming Events

Button linking to highlight videos of Blair athletics
Button linking to Blair's admission inquiry form

Latest News

Buccaneers in the Spotlight

Instagram

    Twitter