Athletics

Golf Training Center
Hardwick
Boys' Squash
Hampshire Field
Field Hockey
Boys' Soccer
Girls' Soccer
Winter Sports Complex
boys' golf
Explore

Recent Scores

Team Opponent Date Score Status
Basketball - Boys Varsity vs.
Phelps School
110-69
Basketball - Girls Varsity
Monroe Community College (scrimmage)
113-31
Basketball - Girls Varsity
South Shore Brooklyn (scrimmage)
Basketball - Boys Varsity
Naismith Prep Classic 2019 - Toronto vs TRC (Scrimmage)
109-82
Basketball - Boys Varsity
Naismith Prep Classic 2019 - Toronto vs Orangeville Prep (Scrimmage)
103-97

At Blair, athletic competition is a pure extension of the learning processes emphasized in the classroom. The same skills of teamwork, problem solving and creativity that are inherent to our academic success are also practiced on the court and field. My coaches care a great deal about my athletic development, focusing on the bigger picture and helping me achieve a comfortable school-sports balance.

Apaar, new york

Latest News

Athletes to Watch

Twitter

    Instagram

      Calendar

      November 2019
      Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      Sun, Oct 27
      Mon, Oct 28
      Tue, Oct 29
      Wed, Oct 30
      Thu, Oct 31
      Fri, Nov 1
      Sat, Nov 2
      Sun, Nov 3
      Mon, Nov 4
      Tue, Nov 5
      Wed, Nov 6
      Thu, Nov 7
      Fri, Nov 8
      Sat, Nov 9
      Sun, Nov 10
      Mon, Nov 11
      Tue, Nov 12
      Wed, Nov 13
      Thu, Nov 14
      Fri, Nov 15
      Sat, Nov 16
      Sun, Nov 17
      Mon, Nov 18
      Tue, Nov 19
      Wed, Nov 20
      Thu, Nov 21
      Fri, Nov 22
      Sat, Nov 23
      Sun, Nov 24
      Mon, Nov 25
      Tue, Nov 26
      Wed, Nov 27
      Thu, Nov 28
      Fri, Nov 29
      Sat, Nov 30

      Upcoming Events