All In The Campaign for Blair Academy 2018-2025

Congratulations to our 2022 Fall Varsity Award winners

Congratulations to our 2022 Fall Varsity Award winners
Rhett Moroses
2022 Fall varsity award winners

On Wednesday, November 9th. Blair honored the fall varsity teams for their memorable season at the annual varsity awards banquet. This season came with its fair share of adversity for all programs, but the Bucs persevered earning winning seasons and personal bests from many student-athletes. This fall includes a state championship from the varsity field hockey team, which has not been won by Blair since 1998. Additionally, the girls’ varsity soccer team became MAPL co-champions, their second title in four years. 

Congratulations to the 2022 fall varsity prize winners! 

Blair Soccer Award: Maria Andrinopoulos ‘23

Marcial Tennis Award: Elizabeth Hyder ‘23

Blair Volleyball Award: Courtney Payne ‘24

Blair Field Hockey Prize: Madelyn Miller ‘23, Mia Leddy ‘23, Ella Sloan ‘23

Blair Soccer Award: Amos Debah ‘23, Boris Zhukov ‘23

Brooks Football Prize: Nathaniel Zawoiski ‘23

Frere Football Award: Moussa Kane ‘23

The Miller Trophy: Haruki Ono ‘23

Pierce Cross Country Trophy: Petra Taylor '24

Sculling Trophy: Levin Li ‘25

Sculling Trophy: Katherine Holmes ‘23

Water Polo Trophy: Michael Diaco ‘23