Matt Farrell and Tom Parauda consult each other on the sidelines of a soccer game
Quint Clarke instructs a basketball player on the court
Carolyn Conforti-Browse helps a softball player with her swing
Peddie Day 2016
Rob Anthony coaches boys' lacrosse players.

Coach Directory

Varsity Fall Head Coaches

Greg Bowman
bowmag@blair.edu
Football

 

Latta Browse

R. Latta Browse
browsl@blair.edu
Girls' Cross Country

 

Tim Devaney
devant@blair.edu
Boys' Cross Country

Matt Farrell

Matthew Farrell
farrem@blair.edu
Boys' Soccer

 

Tracy Klein

Tracy Klein
kleint@blair.edu
Girls' Tennis
 
 

David Mamukelasnvili

David Mamukelashvili
mamukd@blair.edu
Girls' Soccer

David Mamukelasnvili

Kevin Parsons
parsok@blair.edu
Volleyball

 

Sarah O'Neil

Pamela Schulman
schulp@blair.edu
Field Hockey 










 
 

Varsity Winter Head Coaches

Quinten Clarke

Batouly Camara
camarb@blair.edu
Girls' Basketball
 
 

Doug Compton

Doug Compton
comptd@blair.edu
Boys' Squash

 

Doug Compton

Ross Gitomer
gitomr@blair.edu
Wrestling

Joe Mantegna

Joe Mantegna
mantej@blair.edu
Boys' Basketball

 

Suzana Markolovic

Suzana Markolovic
markos@blair.edu
Winter Track
 
 

Jim Moore

Jim Moore
moorej@blair.edu
Girls' Squash

John Padden

Cally Queally
quealc@blair.edu
Skiing 

 

Caroline Wilson

Caroline Wilson
wilsoca@blair.edu
Swimming 










 

 

Varsity Spring Head Coaches

Paul Clavel

Paul Clavel
clavep@blair.edu
Girls' Golf
 
 

Carolyn Conforti-Browse

Carolyn Conforti-Browse
confoc@blair.edu
Softball

 

Sarah O'Neil

Anders Fogel
fogela@blair.edu
Boys' Lacrosse

Suzana Markolovic

Molly Hoyer
hoyerm@blair.edu
Boys' Crew
 

Suzana Markolovic

Suzana Markolovic
markos@blair.edu
Spring Track 
 
 

Ryan Pagotto

Ryan Pagotto
pagotr@blair.edu
Boys' Tennis

John Redos

John Redos
redosj@blair.edu
Girls' Crew

Sarah O'Neil

Joe Wagner
wagnej@blair.edu
Baseball  

 

Alexandrea Solms

Alexandrea Solms
solmsa@blair.edu
Girls' Lacrosse

 


 

Andrew Sykes

Andrew Sykes
sykesa@blair.edu
Boys' Golf