Coach congratulates a softball player
Girls' varsity field hockey team.
John Redos coaches Blair's crew team.
Greg Bowman coaches Blair's football team.
Mitch Towne coaches Blair's water polo team.

Coach Directory

Varsity Fall Head Coaches

 

Latta Browse

 

Tracy Klein

Greg Bowman
bowmag@blair.edu
Football

 

R. Latta Browse
browsl@blair.edu
Girls' Cross Country

  Chadd Clairmont
clairc@blair.edu
Girls' Tennis

Tim Devaney
devant@blair.edu
Boys' Cross Country

 

David Mamukelasnvili

Cency Middleton
middlc@blair.edu
Girls' Soccer
 
 

David Mamukelasnvili

Anna Raley
raleya@blair.edu
Volleyball

David Mamukelasnvili

John Redos
redosj@blair.edu
Sculling

 

Sarah O'Neil

Pamela Schulman
schulp@blair.edu
Field Hockey 





 

James Smith
smithj@blair.edu
Boys' Soccer

Mitchell Towne
townem@blair.edu
Water Polo 

       

Varsity Winter Head Coaches

Doug Compton

Doug Compton
comptd@blair.edu
Boys' Squash

 

Doug Compton

Ross Gitomer
gitomr@blair.edu
Wrestling

 

Joe Mantegna

Joe Mantegna
mantej@blair.edu
Boys' Basketball

Jim Moore

Jim Moore
moorej@blair.edu
Girls' Squash

 

Suzana Markolovic

Will Murray
murraw@blair.edu

Winter Track
 
 

Cally Queally

Cally Queally
quealc@blair.edu
Skiing 

Greg Rosnick

Gregory Rosnick
rosnickg@blair.edu

Girls' Basketball

 

Caroline Wilson

Mitchell Towne
townem@blair.edu

Swimming 










 

 

Varsity Spring Head Coaches


Nadia Abascal
abascn@blair.edu

Softball

 

Paul Clavel
clavep@blair.edu
Girls' Golf

 

Sarah O'Neil

Anders Fogel
fogela@blair.edu
Boys' Lacrosse

Kat Francis
franck@blair.edu

Boys' Crew

 

Ryan Pagotto

Rod Gerdsen
gerdsr@blair.edu

Boys' Tennis

 


Mackenzie Maguire
maguim@blair.edu

Girls' Lacrosse

 

John Redos

John Redos
redosj@blair.edu
Girls' Crew

Sarah O'Neil

Joe Wagner
wagnej@blair.edu
Baseball  

 

Andrew Sykes

Andrew Sykes
sykesa@blair.edu
Boys' Golf

 


 

Andrew Sykes

Eddy Thornton
thorne@blair.edu

Spring Track