A member of the girls' golf team swings.
Girls' crew rowers practice on the water.
Varsity field hockey game
A volleyball player sets the ball.

Schedule & Scores

At Blair, I've learned when to be serious and when to have fun. The fact that your teachers really relate to you, in the dorm, the dining hall, in class and on the athletic field, really sets Blair apart from other schools.

pj, new jersey

Recent Scores

Team Opponent Date Score Status
Football - Junior Varsity vs.
Lawrenceville
Field Hockey - Varsity
MAX FH HS National Invitational vs. Guilderland (NY)
4-1
Field Hockey - Varsity
MAX FH HS National Invitational vs. Central Bucks East (PA)
4-1
Volleyball - Junior Varsity vs.
Princeton Day School
2-0
Football - Varsity vs.
Germantown Academy
12-35

Upcoming Events: Calendar View

September 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 11
Tue, Sep 13
Thu, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 26
September 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1

Upcoming Events: List View