Schedule & Scores

At Blair, I've learned when to be serious and when to have fun. The fact that your teachers really relate to you, in the dorm, the dining hall, in class and on the athletic field, really sets Blair apart from other schools.

pj, new jersey

Recent Scores

Team Opponent Date Score Status
Crew - Girls
TBD - USRowing Youth Nationals - Florida
Crew - Girls
TBD - USRowing U17 Nationals - New Jersey
Crew - Girls
TBD - Scholastic Nationals (SRAAs) - Ohio
Baseball - Varsity
States vs. Lawrenceville
0-10
Track - Boys
County Seat Invitational @ Hackensack High School

Upcoming Events: Calendar View

June 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Upcoming Events: List View