Class Day Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Materials Posted
-
Department Meetings
-
A Block
-
School Meeting (Vimeo)
-
B Block
-
Lunch
-
C Block
-
D Block
-
E Block
-
Tue, Mar 31
International Office Hours
-
Materials Posted
-
F Block
-
G Block
-
A Block (G. Meet)
-
Lunch/Advisory
-
B Block (G. Meet)
-
C Block (G. Meet)
-
D Block (G. Meet)
-
Assignments Due
-
Wed, Apr 1
Materials Posted
-
Department Meetings
-
B Block
-
C Block
-
E Block (G. Meet)
-
Lunch
-
F Block (G. Meet)
-
G Block (G. Meet)
-
A Block
-
Assignments Due
-
Thu, Apr 2
International Office Hours
-
Materials Posted
-
D Block
-
G Block
-
B Block (G. Meet)
-
Lunch/Advisory
-
A Block (G. Meet)
-
F Block
-
C Block (G. Meet)
-
Assignments Due
-
Fri, Apr 3
Department Meetings
-
E Block
-
School Meeting (Vimeo)
-
G Block (G. Meet)
-
Lunch
-
D Block (G. Meet)
-
E Block (G. Meet)
-
F Block (G. Meet)
-
Assignments Due
-
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Tue, Apr 21
Wed, Apr 22
Thu, Apr 23
Fri, Apr 24
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Class Day Schedule