Master School Year Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Conference Block
-
Tue, Apr 2
Revisit Day--Special Interest Fair
-
Performance Gym
School Meeting
-
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Art Trip to NYC
-
Department Meetings
-
Chapel
-
Conference Block
-
Exhibit Reception--Simona Prives
-
The Romano Gallery
Fri, Apr 5
Revisit Day--Special Interest Fair
-
Performance Gym
School Meeting
-
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
School Meeting
-
Activities Block
-
Tue, Apr 9
Conference Block
-
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Professional Development
-
Chapel
-
Conference Block
-
Elliott Anderson '08
-
CCIC
Fri, Apr 12
School Meeting
-
Dorm Staff Meetings
-
Senior Seminar
-
Sat, Apr 13
ACT
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
School Meeting
-
Activities Block
-
Sophomore Speech Contest
-
Armstrong-Hipkins
Tue, Apr 16
Students meet with Monitors
-
Conference Block
-
Wed, Apr 17
Grandparents' Day Concert
-
DuBois Theatre
Thu, Apr 18
Department meetings
-
Advisor Block and Lunch
-
Conference Block
-
Congressman Gottheimer Visit
-
Fri, Apr 19
Chapel
-
Classes End
-
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 28
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts Blair Film Festival
Armstrong-Hipkins, DuBois Theatre
Subscribe to Alerts Chapel
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Master school year calendar