Parents

Explore

Welcome to Blair’s parent portal, a valuable source of information for parents of boarding and day students at every stage of their Blair careers. Here you will find downloadable forms, details about campus events, links to a variety of publications, opportunities to connect with other parents and much more.

Parents and families of Blair students are important members of our community, and we welcome your participation and input. If you have questions at any time, please contact Susan Long, assistant director of advancement for parent relations, at (908) 362-6121, ext. 5705 or longs@blair.edu.

To gain access to this section of the Blair Academy website, you will need to log in below. We invite and encourage you to check your personal and contact information for accuracy and to provide updates as needed. If you experience technical issues or have trouble logging in, please send an email to tech@blair.edu and a member of our tech office will be in touch to assist you.

Forgot your login?

Please enter your email address. Instructions for retrieving your username and password will be emailed to you.

Create a new Password

Please enter your username and create a new password.

Choosing Blair Academy for our children is the best decision we made for their adolescent development. The impact this experience has had on them cannot be measured nor compartmentalized. Blair is a place where safety, nurturing and challenge are intentional and where leaders are produced as a result. Words really do not adequately portray what Blair means to our family—it's a place that must be experienced.

-Kirsten D. Mason-Jones P ’15 ’19 '21, new jersey

Group Spaces
Please login to view your groups
Announcements
There are no news posts to display

Calendar

June 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 27
Mon, May 28
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 4
Tue, Jun 5
Wed, Jun 6
Thu, Jun 7
Fri, Jun 8
Sat, Jun 9
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
Tue, Jun 12
Wed, Jun 13
Thu, Jun 14
Fri, Jun 15
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Tue, Jun 19
Wed, Jun 20
Thu, Jun 21
Fri, Jun 22
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30

Upcoming Events

There are no events to display