Prospective Parents

convocation
Explore

Our web portal for current parents is password-protected, but the information shared here will give you a glimpse of the information we share with families of boarding and day students at every stage of their Blair careers. Our newsletters, dining hall menus, resources for student health-and-wellness, programs for annual events such as Parents' Weekend and Grandparents' Day and frequently asked questions will give you insight into daily campus life as you consider all that Blair has to offer.

Parents and families of Blair students are important members of our community, and we welcome their participation and input. If you have questions at any time as you browse this section of our website, please contact Susan Long, assistant director of advancement for parent relations, at (908) 362-6121, ext. 5705, or longs@blair.edu.

Choosing Blair Academy for our children is the best decision we made for their adolescent development. The impact this experience has had on them cannot be measured nor compartmentalized. Blair is a place where safety, nurturing and challenge are intentional and where leaders are produced as a result. Words really do not adequately portray what Blair means to our family—it's a place that must be experienced.

Kirsten D. Mason-Jones P ’15 ’19 '21, new jersey

 

Calendar

September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5

Upcoming Events