Society of Skeptics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Society of Skeptics: Zak Ebrahim
Chiang-Elghanayan Center for Innovation and Collaboration
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Society of Skeptics: Dr. Jason Piccolo
Chiang-Elghanayan Center for Innovation and Collaboration
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Society of Skeptics: Julia Kerrigan, MD, & James Kerrigan, MD
Chiang-Elghanayan Center for Innovation and Collaboration
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Subscribe to Alerts Society of Skeptics: Michael Stival '03
Chiang-Elghanayan Center for Innovation and Collaboration
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts Society of Skeptics: Becky Selengut '88
Chiang-Elghanayan Center for Innovation and Collaboration
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2